12 WEEK DUKAN

5 August 2010

I have lost 1.0 kg since last week, 16.0 kg in total. BMI 26.6 kg/m2

I have survived twelve weeks on The Dukan Diet.

[Picture of excel bar chart showing 12th weeks on dukan diet]

My scales state that I am now 79.5 kg.  After last week’s dip I expected either to have plateau’d or to return to pattern loss of 1.5 kg a week. At the end, it was better than plateau but not as good as a return to form.  A slow down in weight loss is what the official loss curve predicts, and I guess it makes sense as I get nearer to my last stable weight region.

See ya next Thursday!

§

2 Responses to “12 WEEK DUKAN”


  1. […] Posts JULIE NEWMAR12 WEEK DUKANDANIELLE DE NIESE11 WEEK DUKANList of […]


  2. […] Posts JULIE NEWMAR12 WEEK DUKANWEEGEEREGINA SPEKTORRATATAT11 WEEK DUKAN13 WEEK DUKANDANIELLE DE NIESEList of Posts09 WEEK […]


Leave a Reply

