08 WEEK DUKAN

8 July 2010

I have lost 0.6 kg since last time, 11 kg in total. BMI 28.2 kg/m2

I have survived eighth weeks or two months on The Dukan Diet.

My scales state that I am now 84.5 kg. I was getting a kilo-and-a-half loss per week, so over the past two weeks I ought to have lost 3 kg, but only managed 0.6 kg due to going on annual vacation — at least I didn’t put on weight, but I am somewhat gutted as I tried to keep to the diet on vacation.  I slipped up a couple of times and it seems I have been severely punished for that.

See ya next week!

§

One Response to “08 WEEK DUKAN”


Leave a Reply

